Staff Directory


Showing 46 items
First NameLast NamePositionEmail AddressWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NamePositionEmail AddressWebsite
Amanda Alarie Kindergarten alariea@bsd-ri.net Miss Alarie's Kindergarten Class 
Linda Allard Nurse allardl@bsd-ri.net  
Holly Andersen Preschool andersenh@bsd-ri.net  
Alison Avila 1st Grade avilaa@bsd-ri.net  
Jaclyn Bauman Kindergarten baumanj@bsd-ri.net  
Patricia Beaudreau Custodian beaudreaup@bsd-ri.net  
Maureen  Bertholic Teacher Assistant bertholicm@bsd-ri.net  
Mary Jean Boucher Special Education Teacher boucherm@bsd-ri.net  
Stephanie Bruckmann 1st Grade bruckmanns@bsd-ri.net  
Maureen Byrne 1st grade byrnem@bsd-ri.net  
Heidi Cairo 1st Grade cairoh@bsd-ri.net Miss Cairo's First Grade Class 
Kristina Caliri Math Support, Grade 1 calirik@bsd-ri.net Mrs. Caliri's Website 
Jerilyn Caya Preschool cayaj@bsd-ri.net  
Lynne Ciancio Physical Therapy cianciol@bsd-ri.net  
Donna Cramer Special Education Teacher cramerd@bsd-ri.net  
Caroline  Crudale Special Education Teacher crudalec@bsd-ri.net  
Bethany Danielson Teacher Assistant danielsonb@bsd-ri.net  
Lindsey DeBlois Kindergarten debloisl@bsd-ri.net  
Rob Fernandes Custodian fernandesr@bsd-ri.net  
Kelly Gregan Kindergarten gregank@bsd-ri.net  
Sheryl Hill Teacher Assistant hills@bsd-ri.net  
Sheryl Hopkins Teacher Assistant hopkinss@bsd-ri.net  
Kristen Houle Kindergarten houlek@bsd-ri.net  
Diana Izzi Reading Specialist passaretta-izzid@bsd-ri.net Mrs. Izzi's Website 
Gayle Jarvis Clerk jarvisg@bsd-ri.net  
Kathleen Larkin Speech/Language larkink@bsd-ri.net  
Dena Lucia Kindergarten luciad@bsd-ri.net  
Staci Mansolf Teacher Assistant mansolfs@bsd-ri.net  
Amanda Martins 1st Grade martinsa@bsd-ri.net  
Dayna Miele Kindergarten mieled@bsd-ri.net Miss Miele's Class 
Pauline Mueller Art muellerp@bsd-ri.net  
Dorothy  Murray Preschool Coordinator murrayd@bsd-ri.net  
Richard Phelan Music phelanr@bsd-ri.net  
Steven Pickering Physical Education Teacher pickerings@bsd-ri.net  
Michelle Procaccini School Psychologist procaccinim@bsd-ri.net  
Christine Rambacher Administrative Secretary rambacherc@bsd-ri.net  
Patricia Rendine Speech/Language (Preschool) rendinep@bsd-ri.net  
Ron Riquier Custodian riquierr@bsd-ri.net  
Linda Sartini Teacher Assistant sartinil@bsd-ri.net  
Annice Smith Occupational Therapist smitha@bsd-ri.net  
Danielle Sousa Social Worker sousad@bsd-ri.net  
Joan Surprenant 1st Grade surprenantj@bsd-ri.net  
Monica Tomson Principal tomsonm@bsd-ri.net  
Susan Trinque Teacher Assistant trinques@bsd-ri.net  
Keith Tucker 1st Grade tuckerk@bsd-ri.net  
Patricia Zisko Special Education Teacher ziskop@bsd-ri.net  
Showing 46 items